About Us » Trustees

Trustees

We Believe that our staff and volunteers are our most important resources.  It is through their commitment and dedication that Catholic students can deepen the practice of their faith and realize their individual potential.

Catholic Education Centre
799 16th Ave. Hanover, ON N4N 3A1
519-364-5820
Chairperson Lori Di Castri
519-395-3156
[email protected]
(Huron-Kinloss, Brockton Ward 31, Kincardine)
Vice-Chairperson Norman Bethune
519-376-8315
[email protected]
(Owen Sound, Meaford and The Blue Mountains)
Board Member Beverley Eckensweiler
519-367-2770
[email protected]
(South Bruce)
Board Member Robyn Garvey
519-364-6155
[email protected]

(West Grey, Hanover, Grey Highlands and Southgate)
Board Member Mike Lemme
519-372-1645
[email protected]
(Saugeen Shores, Arran-Elderslie, Chatsworth, Georgian Bluffs, Northern Bruce Peninsula, South Bruce Peninsula) 
Board Member Linda Strader
519-881-1203
[email protected]
(Brockton, Ward 34 and 36) 
Student Trustee
Tristan Kim
Sacred Heart High School
Student Trustee Olivia Hiehn
St. Mary's High School
 
Board Meeting Schedule 2022
 
 
2022
Monday, January 24
Monday, February 28
Monday, March 28
Monday, April 25
Monday, May 30
Monday, June 27
Monday, August 29
Monday, September 26, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022 (Inaugural Meeting)
Monday, December 12, 2022
 
The trustees recognize delegations who wish to appear at Board or Committee meetings. Please refer to Delegations to the Board of Trustees for more information.