Board of Trustees

 

 

 

Name & Address

Bev Eckensweiler Chair of the Board

Beverley Eckensweiler
(Chairperson)
8 Louis Street
Mildmay, Ontario
N0G 2J0
519-367-2770
bev_eckensweiler@bgcdsb.org

(South Bruce)

Vice-Chair Norm Bethune

Norman Bethune
(Vice-Chairperson)
158 3rd Street "A" West
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 3J7
519-376-8315
norm_bethune@bgcdsb.org

(Owen Sound, Meaford and The Blue Mountains) 

Trustee Lori DiCastri

Lori Di Castri
286 Huron Rd, Point Clark
RR1
Kincardine, Ontario
N2Z 2X3
519-395-3156

lori_dicastri@bgcdsb.org

(Huron-Kinloss, Brockton Ward 31, Kincardine)
 

Trustee Robyn Garvey

Robyn Garvey
519 21st Avenue
Hanover, ON
N4N 3H2
519-364-6155
robyn_garvey@bgcdsb.org

(West Grey, Hanover, Grey Highlands and Southgate) 
 

Randy Roote

Randy Roote
6469 Hwy 21
PO Box 20, RR 1
Southampton, ON
N0H 2L0
519-797-5420
randy_roote@bgcdsb.org

(First Nations)
 


Trustee Mike Lemme

Mike Lemme
RR#3, 062223 Sideroad 3
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 5N5
519-372-1645
mike_lemme@bgcdsb.org

(Brockton, Ward 34 and 36) 

Trustee Sam Finnie

Sam Finnie
RR 3
Ripley, Ontario
N0G 2R0
519-396-2001
sam_finnie@bgcdsb.org

(Saugeen Shores, Arran-Elderslie, Chatsworth, Georgian Bluffs, Northern Bruce Peninsula, South Bruce Peninsula)
 

 Student Trustee Dorian Charette Dorian Charette Student Trustee 
representing Sacred Heart High School
 Student Trustee Lexi Rodgers Alexandra Rodgers Student Trustee 
representing St. Mary' s High School