Board of Trustees

 

 

 

Name & Address


 Bev Eckensweiler

Beverley Eckensweiler
(Chairperson)
8 Louis Street
Mildmay, Ontario
N0G 2J0
519-367-2770
bev_eckensweiler@bgcdsb.org

(South Bruce)


Norm Bethune


Norman Bethune
(Vice-Chairperson)
158 3rd Street "A" West
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 3J7
519-376-8315
norm_bethune@bgcdsb.org

(Owen Sound, Meaford and The Blue Mountains)   

 

 

Lori Di Castri


Lori Di Castri
286 Huron Rd, Point Clark
RR1
Kincardine, Ontario
N2Z 2X3
519-395-3156

lori_dicastri@bgcdsb.org

(Huron-Kinloss, Brockton Ward 31, Kincardine)
 

 

 

 

Robyn Garvey



Robyn Garvey

519 21st Avenue
Hanover, ON
N4N 3H2
519-364-6155
robyn_garvey@bgcdsb.org

(West Grey, Hanover, Grey Highlands and Southgate) 
 

 

 Randy Roote

Randy Roote
6469 Hwy 21
PO Box 20, RR 1
Southampton, ON
N0H 2L0
519-797-5420
randy_roote@bgcdsb.org

(First Nations)
 


Mike Lemme

Mike Lemme
RR#3, 062223 Sideroad 3
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 5N5
519-372-1645
mike_lemme@bgcdsb.org

(Brockton, Ward 34 and 36) 

 

 

Sam Finnie


Sam Finnie
RR 3
Ripley, Ontario
N0G 2R0
519-396-2001
sam_finnie@bgcdsb.org

(Saugeen Shores, Arran-Elderslie, Chatsworth, Georgian Bluffs, Northern Bruce Peninsula, South Bruce Peninsula)
 

 

 

 Sofia Sofia Tiu Student Trustee 
representing Sacred Heart High School
 Molly Molly Hilts Student Trustee 
representing St. Mary' s High School